Manning, Rodgers and Brees lead the Odds to win the NFL MVP award

Football season is just around the corner and you can already find the odds to win the NFL MVP award at America’s Bookie.

Quarterbacks lead the way on this list.

Peyton Manning is the favorite at +300, but voters usually don’t repeat on MVP awards and Manning will have a hard time matching his numbers from last year. Drew Brees (+700) and Aaron Rodgers (+700), two of the best quarterbacks in the NFL follow him.

Tom Brady has fanstastic value at +850. He knows how to win and the Patriots are perennial Super Bowl contenders.

Andrew Luck (+1250) is an intruiging bet as well, considering that the Colts have surrounded him with better weapons and he should improve his level in his third season in the league.

Wide receivers have never won the MVP award but Calvin Johnson (+1750) has the talent to change that. It’s hard for a wide receiver or a tight end to win the award because when they have an outstanding season, so does the quarterback throwing to them.

Russell Wilson and Colin Kaepernick are at +950 and their teams have incredible talent, which means that they could win a lot of games and earn serious MVP considerations.

Believe it or not, Eli Manning (+2500) is below Nick Foles (+1750). Manning is coming off a down year but he is capable of winning, so he is worth taking a look.

Matt Ryan (+1750) is also coming off a tough season and he has great value too. The Falcons should improve on both sides of the ball and having Julio Jones and Roddy White healthy will help Ryan put up massive numbers.

Below are the complete odds to win the NFL MVP award next season at America’s Bookie:

A.J. Green +6500

Aaron Rodgers +700

Adrian Peterson +1250

Andrew Luck +1250

Andy Dalton +4500

Arian Foster +4500

Ben Roethlisberger +1250

C.J. Spiller +4500

Calvin Johnson +1750

Cam Newton +1750

Colin Kaepernick +950

Dez Bryant +4500

Drew Brees +700

Eddie Lacy +4500

Eli Manning +2500

Jamaal Charles +4500

Jay Cutler +1750

Jimmy Graham +4500

Joe Flacco +1750

Julio Jones +6500

Larry Fitzgerald +6500

LeSean McCoy +1750

Marshawn Lynch +1750

Matt Forte +2500

Matt Ryan +1750

Matthew Stafford +1750

Nick Foles +1750

Peyton Manning +300

Robert Griffin III +1750

Russell Wilson +950

Tom Brady +850

Tony Romo +2000

Earn rewards with every wager made at America’s Bookie and redeem them for FREE PLAYS, FREE PAYOUTS and much more.